Spanking

How To Use Monthly Accountability Reports To Document Your Punishments

As Christmas and this year’s end approach us, it is time to think about accountability. Have you been procrastinating, did you break rules, have you been lazy and a bad boy in general? Holding yourself accountable for your actions is of utmost importance. Self Spanking is all about discipline – remember, you do this to improve your life.

That’s why monthly accountability reports are a great idea. Ideally, you document all your wrongdoings as well as the respective corrections. As usual, all theory is worth nothing when not put in practice – which is why I want to publish a good example of such a report, and it was written by my reader Joel Crawford.

You can read his original comment here.

I want to stress, that:

  • Joel receives regular visits of a disciplinarian. If you can’t find a disciplinarian near you, there are disciplinarians available online as well. [Joel’s disciplinarian is Mistress Melissa.]
  • Joel takes his maintenance spankings serious. Good!
  • Further punishments were executed upon misbehaviours, of which Joel is guilty often.

 

Here’s the entire report.

 


Monthly Punishment Report

It is early December and I need to send you my November monthly punishment Report! and last month was far from my best month! but I promise to put in a big effort this month the last month of the year being good will to all as well.

November 2016 Punishment Report

My behaviour was so bad I had to see my Mistress Melissa twice in November. On Friday night 11th November and again on Friday night the 18th November 2016 for my one hour bear bottom roasting! which she well and truly gave me with every implement she had and I had! which for my behaviour last month! I confess I deserved every bit of it.
To my own correction Punishment and Maintenance Spankings under your good guidance.
Maintenance Spankings
Sunday 6th November – Pulled down pants and underpants and bent over lounge chair and gave myself 15 hard spanks with the wooden spoon.
Sunday 13th November – Pulled down pants and underpants and laid on bed on pillows and gave myself 15 hard spanks with the leather paddle.
Sunday 20th November – Pulled down pants and underpants and bent over and gave myself 15 hard spanks with the wooden spoon.
Sunday 27th November – Pulled down pants and underpants and bent over and gave myself 15 hard spanks with the leather paddle.

Extra Maintenance correctional Spanking by your command miss Jessica

(I always command more spankings when I find out, what you did.)
Received and commanded as 20 swats across my bear bottom for three days. This was done laying over my bed on pillows, with my pants and underpants down and over three days on Friday 18th November, I gave myself 20 with the leather paddle, another 20 on Saturday the 19th November and Sunday the 20th November. Total of 60 Swats all up with the leather paddle across my bear bottom over those three days.

Self Spanking and Self Punishment

In all over November I ended up self punishing my self 5 times in all! which is the same as October! however though some of the offences I punished myself for had been for minor behaviour issues some was for some very incorrect behaviour that needed harsh spanking and punishment which I gave myself plus two visits to my Mistress.

  • Punishment one – This Punishment was to be server as I had let down a bunch of service people in my service area when I forgot to correspond with the other Volunteers! I may have been working hard with work and forgot my community commitments but this in my book was not an excuse and server punishment was needed. This Punishment was to last from Thursday 3rd November – Thursday 10th November for my Gross loss of accountability and responsibility.
    Thursday 3rd November – Laid across the bed on pillows and first gave myself a terrible blistering welting 100 lashes with a thin switch. This was followed 5 minutes later on the bed on my already welted behind with a further 100 with the wooden slipper. I would then do the ritual of 200 spanks across my bear bottom every day with a wooden spoon until Thursday 10th November over my bed on pillows. As Further Punishment I dis 100 lines and also did 30 minutes sitting in the corner after being freshly spanked in tight jeans with nose in the corner. Also one of my trips to Mistress Melissa was Punishment for this offence – so I think this demonstrates my remorse for what I did and I think in the end I was well punished and have paid for what I did. I will not do it again.
  • Punishment 2 – I can not stand laziness when it comes to food! and I never buy take away! well on this day I let myself down and did so – and it was just YUK.
    As Punishment I did the following.
    Monday 7th November
    I along with having already that day already given my self 200 with the wooden spoon earlier for the ongoing first punishment! went and put myself over the bed again on pillows and pulled down my pants and underpants and gave myself another good very stinging 40 hard swats, with a long handled implement on my bear and already sore behind. I then sat down at the kitchen table on my sore bottom and wrote ‘I must not eat junk food’ I did that 40 times. Later that night after I had come home from playing sport and probably burnt off a few of those extra horrible calories I had taken in when I had that take away!! I went and had a shower and as Extra punishment as my mouth and tongue had played a major part in my taste for bad food at lunch time I washed my mouth out with a big bar a soap.

 

  • Punishment No.3
    Monday 14th November
    After having made it late to a work shift when all was quiet and under control I took myself to a private place in the back changing rooms and pulled down my pants and underpants and in a standing position then gave myself 40 good hard spanks with a wooden spoon on the bear bottom. As Extra punishment in my own time I gave myself 20 lines.

 

  • Punishment No.4
    Wednesday 16th November
    After having stuffed up the Volunteers roster already this month it came back to haunt me even more and I made another mistake but not as bad at least and it was fixable!! never the less I still felt I had to be accountable for this and again punished myself further. Whilst at the Volunteer location I took myself to a private changing room place and pulled down my pants and underpants and in a standing position gave myself a good 40 spanks with a wooden spoon. I would also later give myself 20 lines to do.

 

  • Punishment No.5
    Monday 28th November & Tuesday 29th November
    after a day in which was not going well for me work wise though I don’t normally curse which is no EXCUSE AT ALL! I found my self dropping a few interesting and not very nice word’s in public at work! which involved the F word and the B word! I never do this often but this day I did and boy what a wicked mouth.
    Well as was agreed Miss Jessica a dirty mouth from a naughty boy or girl needs working on!! and that’s what it got.
    I gave myself the 40 swats across my bear bottom with the wooden paddle that you demanded me to do over two days 20 one day 20 the next! and also I washed my mouth out with soap twice over two days and sat and did 40 lines. As Extra Punishment however I also pulled down my pants and underpants sat down at the kitchen table and to make it finally sink in! I was to write 20 lines followed by a hard swat every time I had completed a line on my bear bottom with the paddle! hence another 20 lines and another 20 hard swats with that wooden paddle. As the final punishment I put on my tight jeans that set fire to my sore bottom and placed my self in the corner sitting my behind on the hard bench in the corner for the next 30 minutes.

 

This Punishment was carried out for cursing

Monday 28th November
20 Hard Swats across my bear bottom with wooden paddle standing up, 20 lines and Mouth washed out with soap.
Tuesday 29th November
20 hard Swats across my bear bottom with wooden paddle standing up, 20 lines and mouth washed out with soap. Later 20 lines along with 20 hard swats for each line written with wooden paddle. Last punishment 30 minutes in the corner in tight jeans with nose in corner on hard bench.

 

This Miss Jessica brings to an end my November 2016 Self Punishment Report! I shall be doing my best this Christmas Month and last month of the year to be much better behaved! so far I have started the new month a fresh! and have also got as you can see a fresh in my mind the lessons I learnt from my own Punishments thanks to both your leadership miss Jessica, and from my very good disciplinarian Miss Melissa.
Regards

 


Joel really takes it serious and improves his life by doing so.

Anyone who takes Spanking Yourself seriously should do so, too.

Jessica

 

 

If you want to integrate accountability in your life, become more goal oriented or just want to spank yourself anyway, you should consider, apart from reading the other articles here, to get the The guide for self spanking. It will teach you the backgrounds of spanking, some things to consider when starting first, and various scenarios in which spanking yourself is necessary. 

Check out the guide here or click on this image, to go directly to Amazon:

selfspankings-the-guide-for-selfspanking-how-to-spank-yourself

You can also follow us on:

21 thoughts on “How To Use Monthly Accountability Reports To Document Your Punishments

  1. Hi Miss Jessica

    One thing that I have found with documenting is to make it more significant is to buy a significant note book! such as one of those ones that has a hard nice cover with nice pages in it.

    This also makes you think twice about what you write! and the seriousness’ of what you put in your punishment corrections monthly Book!. You can then of course, transfer those monthly corrections’ and punishment punishments’ to folders, a tablet or to this site! but the nice Note Book! is the best place to start! and I find so important to start there.
    I have been doing that for years and have kept them for years which I use to keep my behaviour in check through out the years.

    Regards
    Joel

    Like

  2. December 2016 Accountability Punishment Report

    Miss Jessica my behaviour this month has been a large improvement to last month and previous months indeed if you read my two reply’s in your punishment for tomorrow I go in greater detail.

    I have for this month not had to be spanked by no one else but myself and have not had to make a booking with my monthly Mistress Disciplinarian.

    Most of my spankings this month have been Discipline Maintenance this month! Not Punishment.

    I am very happy with this and feel that the Maintenance program that you have introduced me to in September is really helping me out to keep my emotions and behaviour in better check and control with better discipline.

    I have given myself 2 extra Maintenance Spankings this week including early this morning due to motivation and not wanting to get the house work done on my Thursday day off so I found 15 hard swats with the long handled wooden spoon in the bathroom bending over across my bear bottom was all I needed to get my self focused and sorted out quick smart.

    So for this month this is what my December 2016 report comes to……

    Maintenance Spankings

    Sunday 4th December – Bent over and pulled down my shorts and underpants and gave myself 15 hard spanks with the wooden spoon.

    Sunday 11th December – Bent over desk pulled down shorts and underpants and first gave my self 15 hard spanks across the bear bottom with the leather paddle! then as further maintenance spanking for my behaviour during the week I gave my bear bottom a further 10 hard spanks with the wooden spoon. 25 spanks in all.

    Special Maintenance Spanking

    Wednesday 14th December 2016
    This Maintenance Spanking was to give me Special strength and leadership that I needed to show with my sports team and to show sportsmanship by example.
    I Bent over desk at home and pulled down my shorts and underpants and gave my bear bottom first 15 hard spanks with the leather paddle followed by another 15 hard spanks with the handle end of the back scratcher giving myself 30 good Maintenance spanks that helped me a lot to stay focused.

    Sunday 18th December 2016

    Bent over and pulled down shorts and underpants and gave my bear bottom 15 hard spanks with the wooden spoon.

    Sunday 25th December 2016 Christmas Day

    Bent over and pulled down my jeans and underpants and spanked my bear bottom 15 times with the leather paddle.

    Special Maintenance Spankings

    Wednesday 28th and Thursday 29th December 2016

    The last two days I have found myself having to take myself to the bath room and bend over drop my jeans and underpants and give myself a dose of 15 spanks with the wooden spoon to keep my self motivated! and on track with my attitude.

    Punishment Spankings

    This month has seen a large improvement and I have only had to punish myself twice this month.

    1) . Punishment one

    Wednesday 7th December 2016

    For letting my hair down way to much at a end of year function the night before I gave myself the following punishment.

    pulled down my pants and underpants and laid on the bed face down on pillows and gave my bear bottom 50 hard spanks with the leather paddle! I then washed my mouth out with soap and gave my bear bottom another 50 hard spanks across the bed with a long stinging implement. Put myself in tight jeans! And sat in the corner for 30 minutes, on a hard bench! so that the sting of the spanking really stayed in.
    I then did 100 lines before bed time.

    2) . Punishment two

    Thursday 22nd December 2016

    After having had a bad attitude and using a few curse words at work on the Wednesday I gave myself the following punishment on my day off the next day on the Thursday.

    I washed my mouth out with soap in the bathroom and did 100 lines.
    I had also planed and put out 4 stinging implements! The night before that came to 400 spanks! 100 with each one. The next day on my day off on the Thursday! Every 2 hours over the next 6 hours I would bend over the kitchen bench drop my pants, and underpants and give bottom 100 spanks with a different stinging implement!. By the end of the 6 hours my lesson and punishment had been learnt and had a sore bottom.

    Miss Jessica this brings an end to this months December 2016 Punishment and Accountability Report

    In all my Spankings come to the following for December 2016

    Maintenance Spankings for December 2016 – 7
    Maintenance Spankings for the year 2016 – 17
    Self Punishment Spankings for December 2016 – 2
    Self Punishment Spankings for year 2016 2016 – 66
    Mistress Disciplinarian Spankings for December 2016 – 0
    Mistress Disciplinarian Spankings for the year 2016 – 9
    Discipline Spanking from my partner in December 2016 – 0
    Discipline Spanking from my partner for the year 2016 – 2

    So my December 2016 tally of spankings in total comes to – 9
    My overall spankings for 2016 come to a year end of – 94

    In the new year I hope to bring the punishment spankings down a lot more with daily Maintenance Spankings! and trips to my Mistress Disciplinarian once or twice a month! every month.

    This Brings the end of the December 2016 Report and the End of year Reports also in your punishment for tomorrow.

    Regards
    Joel

    Like

    • Great report, Joel – keep ’em coming!
      A very through rundown. I’ll cut you some slack and order you slap yourself only 20x on Jan, 1st, as an introductory maintenance spanking. Happy new year!

      Like

  3. Hi Miss Jessica

    Pulled down my Jeans and underpants on the 1st of Jan! and put myself across the bed on pillows, and gave my bear behind a good 20 hard stinging Maintenance spanks! with a long handled wooden spoon.

    Will Keep you Updated on how this Maintenance month and my Mistress Disciplinarians go I aim to make big changes to my behaviour this year in 2017 along with many other things.

    Regards
    Joel

    Like

  4. Joel

    You will see my note but this is wonderful. I plan on doing the same for January. Today was cathartic and cleansing. I know I will have to repeat the spanking but hope to get into a better rhythm.

    Thanks so much
    Ron

    Like

  5. January 2017 Accountability Punishment Report

    This month Joel started a new Maintenance Spanking program for most of the month! It kept me in line! And in very good spirits, and has improved my behaviour and motivation a lot during the day! and the results have shown though, I have been a bit rude! and out of place come later stages, of this month! that have called for some punishment needs.

    My maintenance Spanking Program has gone so well! and to those that want to do the same! I encourage them to do so every day! when they first get up! as it is a life changer! it really changes’ your perspective and self control, on a day to day basis’ if you get the discipline and mind set to follow it through daily! even when you haven’t done something naughty or bad! give your self a daily dose of 20 swats’ to get your self in a respectful correct frame of mind! first thing in the morning, before the day starts! then face the world with that touch of discipline, added to you! it works for me.

    My new daily Maintenance spanking program is as follows…..

    1st Jan 2017 Sunday – Pulled down jeans and underpants & gave my bear bottom 20 hard stinging spanks with the wooden spoon on the bed on pillows.

    2nd Jan 2017 Monday – Pulled down jeans and underpants & gave my bear bottom 20 hard stinging spanks with the butt end of the wooden back scratcher end on the bed on pillows.

    3rd Jan 2017 Tuesday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and laid on bed on pillows and gave my bear bottom 20 hard spanks with spatula.

    4th Jan 2017 Wednesday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and bent over desk and gave bear bottom 20 hard spanks with rubber paddle.

    5th Jan 2017 Thursday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and bent over desk and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with wooden paddle.

    6th Jan 2017 Friday – Pulled down jeans and underpants and bent over desk and gave bear bottom 20 hard spanks with wooden spoon.

    7th Jan 2017 Saturday – Pulled down Jeans and underpants and bent over desk and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with spatula.

    8th Jan 2017 Sunday – Pulled down pants’ and underpants, and spanked bear bottom, 20 hard times with long handled wine testing spoon,

    9th Jan 2017 Monday – Pulled down jeans and underpants and bent over desk and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with wooden back scratcher.

    10th Jan 2017 Tuesday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and bent over desk and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with rubber paddle.

    11th Jan 2017 Wednesday – Pulled down Jeans and underpants and bent over desk and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with wooden spoon.

    12th Jan 2017 Thursday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with rubber paddle bending over desk.

    Also on 12th Jan 2017 on Thursday – as Extra Maintenance spanking too help me stay focused Miss Jessica gave me instructions to give my self a 30 swat spanking! so I bent over the desk pulled down my shorts and underpants! and took the stinging thin hooked cane and gave my self 30 stinging strokes of the cane across my bear bottom which left me with 30 red sore stripes to keep my focus in check.

    13th Jan 2017 Friday – Bent over desk and pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with wooden spoon.

    14th Jan 2017 Saturday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom with wooden paddle laying on bed over pillows 20 hard times.

    15th Jan 2017 Sunday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with spatula.

    16th Jan 2017 Monday – Pulled down Jeans and underpants and laid on bed and pillows and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with wooden spoon.

    17th Jan 2017 Tuesday – After having shaved my bottom and put oil on it for extra sting and this does work believe me! I then laid on the bed and gave my bear bottom 20 hard spanks with the wooden paddle which stung a lot.

    18th Jan 2017 Wednesday – pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times bending over desk with wooden spoon.

    19th Jan 2017 Thursday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with rubber paddle.

    20th Jan 2017 Friday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and bent over and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with spatula.

    21st Jan 2017 Saturday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom bending over with wooden back scratcher 20 times.

    22nd Jan 2017 Sunday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and laid down on bed on pillows and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with wooden paddle.

    23rd Jan 2017 Monday – Pulled sown shorts and underpants and bent over desk and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with leather paddle.

    24th Jan 2017 Tuesday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and laid on bed on pillows and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with spatula.

    25th Jan 2017 Wednesday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and laid on bed on pillows and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with wooden paddle.

    26th Jan 2017 Thursday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with long handled wine spoon laying on bed on pillows.

    27th Jan 2017 Friday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom! and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with hair brush bending over.

    28th Jan 2017 Saturday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with leather paddle over bear bottom on bed laying on pillows.

    29th Jan 2017 Sunday – Pulled down shorts and underpants and laid on bed and spanked bear bottom 20 hard times with rubber paddle.

    30th Jan 2017 Monday – Pulled down shorts and Underpants and bent over and gave my bear bottom 20 hard spanks on the bear bottom with the wooden paddle.

    In all for the month including the special Maintenance spanking Miss Jessica gave me! I did 32 Maintenance Spankings for the month which I feel so much better for! and will continue to do day by day every day.

    PUNISMENT SPANKINGS

    PUNISHMENT ONE

    Miss Jessica gave me the following punishment to follow for being too involved in some of her conversations. She gave me a four day spanking punishment to do in the form of 50 swats from Monday the 23rd Jan – Thursday 26th Jan 2017! which comes to 200 in total.
    So as I had been so naughty! I got out my most stinging implement the thin hooked cane, and gave my bear bottom 50 strokes’ across the bear bottom every night! from the Monday to the Thursday night bent over a desk until all 200 strokes of the cane had been given from Monday to Thursday. Also as more punishment, as I never let my self off lightly, I also gave my self a mouth washing out with a bar of soap, for four nights in a row Monday to Thursday and I also put myself in tight jeans’ after the caning, and sat on a bench for half an hour after the caning, which stung like hell! but lesson was well taken in.

    PUNISHMENT TWO

    Second Punishment was not a self spanking! but From my Mistress.

    As Part of my monthly discipline routine, I shall still have a once or twice a month Punishment spanking with my mistress.

    On Sunday 15th Jan 2017 at 8pm I received another long hard pants down over the knee spanking from my Mistress! Spanked with wooden paddles, leather paddles, rubber paddles, wooden hair brush, wooden spoons you name it! my bottom was on fire afterwards as normal! when she punishes me, I get it! but that’s what it is about and I need it.
    The next day my bottom was still very much smarting red sore! and a few days after that.

    I due to get it again next Tuesday from her! plus a special dose of the cane! as she has warned me! that will hurt! and I believe her! but that’s what I need and deserve.

    Any how Miss Jessica! and others’ that brings’ an end for this months January 2017 Report! I shall keep striving to behave better! and hope every one else does too.

    Regards

    Joel

    Like

    • Thanks for the report! I’m in the process of writing a post right now. It’s good to hear that you got the punishment you needed – especially from your mistress!

      Like

  6. Hi Miss Jessica

    Just responded to your emails in self spankings! Thank you for that, also just to let you know that the report is the report above from the 1st of Feb 2017. I have a booking with my Mistress! tomorrow night at 8pm Sunday! and again next Saturday at 8pm on the 11th Feb so I have lots of spanking, discipline, and punishment in my life over the next week!. You two ladies will have me at my very best in the next few weeks! that is for sure.

    Regards

    Joel

    Like

  7. Good morning Miss Jessica

    It Tuesday morning 5:15 am and I got my spanking at 8:pm Sunday night by my mistress it was long and very painful with three items of choice. Wooden Spoon, Wooden paddle and the cane. She broke the wooden spoon over my bottom and paddled my bottom red raw over her knee. I then as requested took one heck of a caning and that also cost me a cane! so one very very sorry bottom! but I feel 100% better for it.

    Will let you know how everything else Miss Jessica is going on later and will also report back in the email section as well.

    Regards

    Joel

    Like

  8. Hi Miss Jessica

    Just another update for you.

    As my Mistress had to fly out early this week! I had my last booking with her for this month last night Tuesday! and After having taken already one heck of a spanking! on Sunday night! and also a hard caning on Sunday night from her! my bottom was still tender! but she took good care of me on Tuesday night and she still gave me a sore bottom and a very hard spanking, but did not go over the top!.

    I feel all my issues are sorted out! and I feel well punished 3 punishment spankings later and a hard caning!

    Regards

    Joel

    I still left with a very sore and still sitting on a very sore bottom today! so it is only the 8th day of Feb today! and I already have a very sore bottom.

    Like

  9. Hi Miss Jessica

    My bottom is still smarting and itching from damage done from my Mistress on both the Sunday and Tuesday night! and don’t forget sore bottom or not! I still manage to give myself a maintenance spanking of 20 swats every day across my bear bottom to try and keep myself better disciplined, with a different stinging implement every day!. If however Miss Jessica, you think I need more discipline! Please let me have it! it all does me a lot of good, at the end of the day and I am very thankful for both of your discipline and punishment as I need a firm hand.

    Thank you once again Miss Jessica

    Regards

    Joel

    Like

  10. Pingback: How To Use Bi-Monthly Self Spanking Reports As A Way To Document Your Journey | Selfspanking

Leave a Reply

