Spanking / Spanking yourself

SpankingApp – A Spanking Generator For Self Spankers

As some of you know, I wanted to publish a spanking program / app, but the truth is that these plans have not advanced so much. There is, however, a great demand for such programs and I recently was contacted by a fellow a Englishman who published his app [for android] a while ago.

here’s his Email:

 

Dear Miss Jessica,
I know that you are a great fan of Spanking, like I am (but I didn’t have a blog until recently).
I like your blog, by the way 😉
So, I’m a Spanker myself and until recently used a Spanking generator on Windows (an old program which is no longer available). [That’s a program which creates a spanking for me, i.e. the number of swats, implements, places…]
And  I always wanted to have such a generator on a mobile device, but there were no useful offers on the market, which is why I programmed one for Android.
It’s a free program (I’m doing this as my hobby) and I wanted it to share with others as well.
It s online at the Google App Store
and now I wanted to ask you, whether you would maybe share the app & and / or the website (spankingapp.com) so that more people find out about it.
This is just the first version and I want to improve it gradually…
Please, if you find the time, I would appreciate your own opinion as well (did you use such programs, what do you think of them ,etc…)
Best,
Tony (from the UK)
I had a look at his program, and while I use iOS, the screenshots at Google Play seemed interesting. You can have the app assign you spankings randomly or create them individually, and there is a punishment book. So far, so good, which is why I decided to accept this promotion [it is not a commercial project, which is good, too] and publish it.
selfspankingblog-spankingapp
If anyone here uses android, I’m interested in your opinions about it! So far, it has received good reviews on Google (close to 5 stars.).
Jessica
13 thoughts on “SpankingApp – A Spanking Generator For Self Spankers

  1. Hi Miss Jessica and Tom

    First of all I did check the App out! and found it very interesting! for someone who has been a self spanker for two decades from 1998 until now! and takes his self punishment seriously! Tom check out my blogs on here to find out more about my history to find out! I am not a bad person but need regular discipline from Miss Jessica online and from a physical Mistress disciplinarian I have at home! so I find this a great advancement into the future for everyone! and whatever you do to improve it! you are already well on a winning future way! of self discipline and accountability that it fore sure! keep at it.

    I find this just such a great move to the future Tom and Miss Jessica! I’ am not sure if there is much in the way you would like to improve it too much at the moment!! others’ may have better quicker ideas! Miss Jessica likes’ the (I phone idea) I really like your App on this site which I can use on this blog! which Miss Jessica and you have created and think it will go well and easy for those that like this blog and site. I am looking at joining in the next week! and go from there. I still will continue to communicate with Miss Jessica and be disciplined through my physical disciplinarian at home! as I have done since 2002.

    Personally though I think you need to be careful that you don’t try and improve and complicate it way over the top! that may make it tooo hard for some users! and may have a down effect! I think your App is just about there perfect now! possibly a few makeovers to improve the look possibly if that is what you want! but even then I like the look of the site not sure what others think! Other than that I think it really is a great App !

    I need physical accountability from someone to keep me in hand ! as someone on line! but a system on line to also keep me in check! I think is also just fantastic, and I think you should give both of your selves (5) Stars and a pat on the back as well! as the program for coming up with such a fantastic accountability well needed idea in the first place! well done.

    Tom and Miss Jessica for you to get praise from someone who is hardened! to on going self punishment! spanking discipline for the last two decades! and has on going mistress disciplinarian sessions! for the last 15 years! and loves and willing to give this a go! your on a real winner.

    Congratulations all round to you both! Tom your a Internet Disciplinarian Champion.

    Regards

    Joel

    Like

  2. Hi Miss Jessica and Tony

    I must apologise! my mistake! I mean Tony! not Tom! Great job Tony! keep up the great work on the App! and I think your work is just a real winner into the future of self spanking and self accountability discipline! well done.

    Regards

    Joel

    Like

  3. Good morning Miss Jessica

    Yes I made a big blunder there that for sure! and I don’t know why! I got TOM out of Tony! anyway you are kind only giving me 20, as I deserve 50. I made up for it! I gave my self first my maintenance spanking of 20 hard swats with a wooden spoon and too make up for my blunder with my names I gave my self 20 hard swats with my leather belt across my bear bottom! that really stung! and I can still feel the bite!
    Time for my morning exercise before work, thanks again for my correction and thanks for letting me know you liked my answer despite stuffing up Tony’s name.
    My greatest apologies again.

    Regards

    Joel

    Like

  4. Pardon me, Miss Jessica for my presumptive alternate view. However, shouldn’t you receive a self spanking for the laziness of not building your own self spanking generator? I think you owe us a good 50 swats with a doubled over thick belt across your bare bottom. Wouldn’t you met out that same punishment to any one of us if we admitted to a similar procrastination?? 😄

    Like

    • That’s 50 swats for supposing that the mistress be spanked! That being said, yes, I wanted to build one (or have someone do it). It never quite advanced, however.

      Like

  5. Hi Mistress Jessica. I am wondering if this program will ever work! I still think it is a great idea and would benefit many that use this self spanking site snd blog. If a self spankig or punishment accountability program online was put in place many would use it including my self. I do appreciate the effort and work that you put into this blog. Your loyal student Joel.

    Like

  6. Hi Mistress Jessica this is just an idea but would say if you be able to put in a rule system that would be able to bounce back a punishment if a rule was broken by some one sending a report or a rule to the system. This program would of couse be checked by you too see how everyone is progressing. Again just an idea. Your loyal student Joel.

    Like

    • … good idea. It would depend on the student’s self-reporting, though? How would you imagine this program? It sounds like a great idea, but I’m thinking about the control mechanisms.

      Like

  7. Hi Mistress Jessica this Program would work really well for you! as It would give you total control of the Rules! and consequence you assign each student too.
    You could make up a blog in which each one of us have individually different rules! to follow depending on each one of our individual Accountability Discipline we all need. This would be put together by your expert Disciplinarian Mistress experience of each and every one of us. Depending on what bad behaviour we need to improve on would depend on the rules you assign each student to follow…..What then would make this Punishment self Discipline Program of yours work would be that with Each Rule assigned there is a consequence and Punishment for each rule that is broken! or Rules depending on each individual person. I have assurance that this does work as I know it worked for me between 18 to 22 from 1998 to 2002 before I also started seeing Disciplinarian Mistresses in 2002. I did find for that four years however that this self Discipline of Rules and Self punishment for Rules Broken however was very effective at the time in curving my behaviour.

    This Program would also give you more time to your self of this blog! and put you under less pressure to keep up with us all the time. You would depending on the behaviour of the individual! only have to deal with those of us that you discipline on line on a regular basis about once every two weeks or even once a month!. The program Does not even need to be a spanking APP Generator as this Program works the same way under you expert Mistress Disciplinarian discrepancy.

    How it works first of all each one of us is first of all assigned individual Maintenance Spankings that wee need to keep up with during the month! if we brake rules or not. Next depending on our individual Discipline and Punishment needs! too keep us all in check you would assign as example…..Rule 12 No Swearing or back talking…..Punishment consequence for this Rule Brake is 300 lines! mouth washed out with soap for three days and 300 spanks across the bear bottom with a leather paddle…..Rule 8 No wasting time and must get work goals and assignments met on time….Punishment for breaking this rule is 100 spanks across the bear bottom with a hair brush! 100 lines and Grounded from going out for 1 week and 1 week of early bed time. These are just a few examples.

    The good thing about this is that under your Rules and consequence Punishment us Naughty boys and girls when a rule is broken can then punish our selves straight away when we have broken a rule! which gives us no excuse on not following through in the punishment after breaking a rule, or rules as you have set us up with the rules and consequence in place.

    This will work even better when each one of us shall need to document! and then send you a accountability Report every two weeks to the end of the month which I do detailing our maintenance Discipline! and also punishment for Rules broken during the fortnight or end of Month which will make people do an accountability Punishment Report each month which shall give you an idea of how the individuals are travelling! also they should be encouraged to also like I am doing at this time send photos of our punishments and Maintenance to you as evidence.

    Our Reports from the Program you send each one of us you could then at the end of the fortnight or month depending on the individual report back to us of your findings of us and advise us if you think you need us too punish our selves further from how good or bad we have been.

    Please if you want me to go on further please let me know my special Mistress Jessica I do appreciate what you do for us and I. I think this could help us naughty ones be more accountable and punished more often for our deeds on the spot! and also help you out on many level’s.

    Yours Faithfully

    Your Loyal Student Joel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

