Spanking yourself

Why Do You Need To Spank Yourself?

Hello naughty one,

What naughty antics have you been up to this week? Been irresponsible with your budget? Procrastinating? Been rude, disrespectful, or bratty?

Do tell.

Confess you naughty antics in the comments section and I’ll assign you a self-spanking punishment that will make you think twice before acting up again!

Get ready to feel like this naughty boy, or worse:

selfspanking-spank-yourself-why-hairbrushing

 

If you want to integrate accountability in your life, become more goal oriented or just want to spank yourself anyway, you should consider, apart from reading the other articles here, to get the The guide for self spanking. It will teach you the backgrounds of spanking, some things to consider when starting first, and various scenarios in which spanking yourself is necessary. 

Check out the guide here or click on this image, to go directly to Amazon:

selfspankings-the-guide-for-selfspanking-how-to-spank-yourself

You can also follow us on:

123 thoughts on “Why Do You Need To Spank Yourself?

  1. Hi Mistress Jessica. I have put on the cage and have also sent you a photo!. I shall have it on all today Saturday and all Sunday. Thank you for your punishment. I shall also do 100 swats with the wood clothes brush! And 100 lines for getting your name mixed up again with my other mistress. Your loyal student Joel.

    Like

  2. Hi Mistress Jessica

    Just letting you know for my slackness! In not getting my lines, and Essay and face slapping done! I was going to do for you last Sunday!!!I have made up to you and by giving my bottom 60 swats with the German spoon, which I have made a vid of and send to you.

    I also gave my bear bottom! a 50 swat switching! That I sent’ a video of that came out well.

    I Have also given my face’ 100 swats’ wearing my leather gloves! And as extra punishment will do 200 lines’ and 200 word essay by end of Sunday.

    P.S I also need to get my October report to you! At this rate I shall need to send you both October and November 2017 report.

    Your loyal student Joel

    Like

    • Wow, very disappointing! I will order you to do a special punishment – this is absolutely inacceptable! Today I want you to wash your mouth very thoroughly with a bar of soap for 5 minutes!

      Like

  3. Hi Mistress Jessica

    I respect your firm hand as normal as I have been slack of late and unaccountable.

    I have scrubbed my mouth out with a bar of soap out in the shower for 5 minutes tonight before I go to bed, with bar of soap!As extra punishment!The shower was a cold water shower. I shall do the lines and Essay and send them to you tommorow.

    Your loyal student Joel.

    Like

  4. Hi Mistress Jessica

    I have done my 200 lines and 2000 word Assignment!For you today being Sunday the 19th November 2017.

    I am very sorry for taking so long to get them done!And shall send you them to your email adress after you let me know how the other two videos came out of mysef spanking and switching myself yeasterday.

    I don’t want to send you too many emails and attachments, giving you over flow. Tommorow night I promise I shall get my October report out to you or I shall give my bottom another 50 swat switching! 200 lines and another 5 minute mouth washing out.

    Your loyal student Joel

    Like

Leave a Reply

