Spanking / Spanking yourself

Your Mandatory Self-Spanking Assignment!

Hello naughty one,

You’ve been a bad boy this week, haven’t you?

You deserve to have your underpants pulled down, and your bare bottom spanked until you cry!

Confess your naughty misdeeds within the next 24 hours and I’ll give you a self-spanking assignment sure to blister your bottom, and then some.

You’ll think twice before acting up again.

And you’ll be sitting on a very sore bum.

Do you understand me young man?

Good.

Confess what you’ve done in the comments section and I’ll deliver the punishment you so richly deserve!

Miss Jessica

 

If you want to integrate accountability in your life, become more goal oriented or just want to spank yourself anyway, you should consider, apart from reading the other articles here, to get the The guide for self spanking. It will teach you the backgrounds of spanking, some things to consider when starting first, and various scenarios in which spanking yourself is necessary. 

Check out the guide here or click on this image, to go directly to Amazon:

selfspankings-the-guide-for-selfspanking-how-to-spank-yourself

You can also follow us on:

157 thoughts on “Your Mandatory Self-Spanking Assignment!

  1. Dear miss Jessica,
    Please punish me. I’ve been procrastinating my studying so much that I have 2 exams next week and I will probably get a terrible grade. I feel so guilty but can’t stop waisting time

    Like

  2. Dear mistress,
    I am new to this, and I’m usually very good and respecteful. But in the past week I have stolen my parents alcohol (I’m 19), and I cheated on my math test. Please help me

    Like

  3. Dear mistress,
    I am new to this, and I am usually polite and good. However in the last week I have stolen my parents alcohol(I’m 19), and I cheated on my math test.

    Like

  4. I’ve had difficulty disciplining myself to go to sleep on time. Sunday night I went to sleep an hour late and Monday night 2 hrs late. I feel like I’m out of control. Any suggestions?

    Like

  5. I’ve been falling behind with work recently and I think I need to be motivated to work harder. What should I do?

    Like

    • … I want you to
      a) give yourself 50 smacks until next Wednesday
      b) stand in the corner for 20 minutes today and on Sunday
      c) and write 250 lines “I will work as hard as possible or Mistress Jessica will punish me”. Upload a picture of the lines, too.

      Like

  6. Dear Jessica. Today the boss made me notice that I had created a mess in the workplace, I did not follow his instructions and was distracted. Help me to improve.

    Like

    • … Vladimir, a severe punishment is in order. I want you to
      – stand in the corner for 45 minutes.
      – write 250 lines “I shall keep the workplace in order”
      – and give yourself 80 swats with your hand. You need to feel the pain!

      Like

  7. I need a punishment. I have cheated on my girlfriend a few times recently and I always lie to her. I need something severe. VERY severe.

    Like

    • … Aiden, that’s very bad. My punishment: Stand in the corner for 1 hour.
      Eat 5 sheets of paper.
      Give yourself at least 110 swats this weekend with your hand on your bum; another 20 in your face. Make it sting!

      Like

  8. Mistress Jessica,
    I’ve been unmotivated to complete my schoolwork following an illness, and I’ve fallen behind. I need to be punished for submitting late assignments, even with my university approved additional time.

    Like

  9. Mistress Jessica,
    I have been unmotivated to complete my schoolwork and studies following an acute illness. I have fallen behind on my assignments, and I’ve submitted late assignments despite my university approved additional time. I deserve to be punished.

    Like

  10. Hello,
    I have been very blunt lately. Also I lie almost every day to my parents. I have also stolen money sometimes. I have done other wrong things like bunked class. I don’t feel guilty though I need to be punished but I am very scared…

    Like

Leave a Reply

